Posted in Uncategorized

Let there be light

IMG_20170212_163821860_HDR.jpg

You are the morning to my life , love .

I open the windows of my heart

to let your light come

and signal the arrival of dawn

which if be gone

one misses a melodious hour

of birds , dew , breeze and calmness.

For you tame my wild heart , love

and usher the beginning of a new day .

You are the morning to my life , my love .

Arijit Roy

(Poem and Photograph)

Author:

learning to fly like those angels did a long time ago ...

Leave a Reply

