Posted in Uncategorized

Never mix your drinks

IMG_20170410_140013300~2.jpg

 

I want to scream aloud

and vomit my heart .

 

You know what happens

when you mix your drinks

you feel dizzy-choked-nausiatic-on the verge of death

all in the same moment .

I too feel something similar

for many emotions have mixed up in my heart .

 

So when you search for the restroom

to clear your belly

I search for a silent corner

to clear my heart

one good scream to flush it all ,  out .

 

Oh ! Don’t panic don’t panic my friend

Be rest assured ! You will find the restroom

for you have directions towards it

but the trouble is that I

I am still searching for my silent corner .

Arijit Roy

(Poem and photograph)

Author:

learning to fly like those angels did a long time ago ...

Leave a Reply

